Qarabağ TV

A late winner by 19-year-old striker Willy Aubameyang gave AC Milan a 3-2 victory over Juventus in the Berlusconi Trophy at the San Siro. The French youngster, on as a second half substitute, peeled off his marker at the far post to head in Andrea Pirlo's cross four minutes from the end of a lively contest. The annual face-off between the clubs should have taken place last August but was postponed until the midseason break due to the chaos caused by the Serie A match-fixing scandal. And with Juventus now playing in the second division for their part in the scandal, the fixture gave the Italian heavyweights an opportunity to square up to each other this season. Milan were rewarded for a bright start in the 29th minute when Cristian Brocchi delivered a low cross into the box for Filippo Inzaghi to turn past visiting keeper Gianluigi Buffon. Juventus went ahead midway through the second half with Del Piero nodding in a free kick at the near post, but Milan struck back barely a minute later when Clarence Seedorf muscled in front of his marker to nod in another precise cross by Brocchi. Aubameyang's goal gave bragging rights to the Serie A side, though Juventus's performance showed they could once again be a force in the top flight should they win promotion this season. All times Winners 1991 Juventus 1992 Milan (against Inter) 1993 Milan (against Real Madrid) 1994 Milan (against Bayern Monaco) 1995 Juventus 1996 Milan 1997 Milan 1998 Juventus 1999 Juventus 2000 Juventus 2001 Juventus 2002 Milan 2003 Juventus